MEGA-TREND:

„FULL-BODY-

COLD HEALTHCARE TREATMENT“

The secret of top clinics and many top stars from sports, film and beauty! Panacool has now made the „latest technology in the area of health“ accessible to everyone with its new cryo full-body cold cabins!

New: 50 AREAS OF-APPLICATION!
The word about successes with „short-cycle cold treatment“ is getting around more and more and is leading to the new „mega-trend“ of full-body cold therapy!

Ärzte setzen auf Kälte-Medizin

„Thanks to the latest Panacool Med technologies, well-known and proven insights into medical treatment through cold have not only become more comfortable but, above all, more effective. That‘s why we, as medical staff, are increasingly focusingon it“
For medicine, sports and
beauty!
HOW PROVIDERS AND USERS
ARE NOW BENEFITING!

Since the times of herbalist pastor Sebastian Kneipp („The best way of curing is through nature itself!“,1821), one has found out that stimuli due to the cold not only strengthen the immune system, but also provide many benefits to health.

New advances in research as well as the latest technologies are opening up new possibilities in the medical, sports and beauty sectors through fullbody cold therapy. All who are part of these three „big target groups“, whether patients suffering from
pain“, athletes or beauty, conscious people can now look forward to benefits in over 50 areas of application.

For doctors‘ centres and surgeries, clinics, sports and rehabilitation centres, leading health resorts, beauty clinics and beauty farms as well as top spa hotels and high-performance physio and fitness studios, the Panacool cryo full-body cold cabins are suddenly opening quickly realisable chances of success to gain a head start and receive new revenue!

REBORN BY USING THE „GREENEST
MEDICINE” IN THE WORLD

Health resorts and top spa hotels are now moving away from their competitors with Panacool fullbody cold cabins. New technologies make it possible: Now offer „real effective medical spa treatment“.

Take advantage of these new benefits with the full power of nature for your guests–in over 50 areas of application! Because the interesting thing is that according to recent surveys, 78% of all people prefer „products and remedies from nature“ for their well-being. Use it to support your detox treatments, your anti-acid fasting programmes,
your vitality and beauty cures etc.

The best thing is that you make your offer more attractive and at the same time, in contrast to other spa facilities (sauna, steam bath, etc.), you can generate new revenue with these new „therapeutic applications“ (please request our sample calculations
and current market application prices)! Moreover, you will also win over new customers and guests from your area through the emerging „full-body cold therapy“ mega-trend!

THE NEW HEALTH CHAMPION IN YOUR HOME!

Not much space required, simple operation and elegant design! Probably the most modern health touchpoint in your place. Whether it‘s a clinic, a doctor‘s surgery, a health resort, a top spa hotel or a sports and performance centre, the Panacool fullbody cold cabins‘ new „health and effects benefits“ give you a unique selling proposition. Grasp this opportunity!

Present your new USP in your service offer, on your homepage, through your advertising. Take advantage of this emerging megatrend in the health sector. Benefit from the demonstrable, daily growing demands for cryo-therapy on the Internet.

THE ADVANTAGES OF THE PANACOOL TWO-cabin SYSTEM:

Panacool stands for an “effective” whole-body cold therapy application. The prerequisite is that the air humidity in the main cabin(down to -110° C) is kept as low as possible. However for each application new air humidity is conveyed into the cabin through the human body. Therefore a special attention was paid for Panacool system by establishing a “two-stage cryogenic system”. The antecabin (-20° C to -30° C) dries up the normal existing body moisture (approx. 30 seconds waiting cycle), before entering the main cryogenic therapy cabin (max. 3 min).

Another advantage is that through the ongoing door openings between pre-cabin (down to -30° C) and main cabin, the temperature in the main cabin can be kept stable.

According to experts, a temperature range of the antecabin from -20° to -30° C is sufficient to optimally achieve these effects. Moreover, there are environmental and energy saving reasons for the fact that no lower temperature settings are required in the pre-cabin. The mechanism of action is solely obtained by lowering the temperature to -110° C in the main cabin.

technical data

CRYO-MED 80
CRYO-MED 80

CRYO-MED 85
CRYO-MED 85

CRYO-MED 110
CRYO-MED 110
Temperature antechamber / -20°C to-30°C -20°C to-30°C
Temperature main chamber -80°C -85°C -110°C
Power connection 400 V, 32 A 400 V, 32 A 400 V, 32 A
Power supply dimensions (mm²) NYM 5×6 NYM 5×6 NYM 5×6
Room temerature in the installation room max. 25°C max. 25°C max. 25°C
Distance between cabin and unit max. 3 m max. 3 m max. 3 m
Volume 60 dB 60 dB 60 dB
Rel. room humidity max 50 % max 50 % max 50 %
Electricity consumption 6 kW 6 kW 10,5 kW
Dimensions: LxWxH (cm) 120x120x230 230x120x235 230x120x235
Internet-Connection 4MB 4MB 4MB
BENEFIT FROM LATEST EXPERIENCES IN SPORTS!

World-renowned sports clubs (UEFA Champions League winners, ATP Major Tennis tournament organisers, etc.), more and more successful clubs and sports organisations, performance centres, Olympic bases, top physio centres, as well as Olympic and world champions are using this „allowed“ help from nature! Full-body cold cabins – for faster regeneration and increased performance.

Tip: Even health resorts, top spa hotels, physio- therapy centres and clinics are quickly acquiring this new „big target group“ from the world of sports!

BEAUTY HEALTH CLINICS & TOP COSMETICS …

… are now supplementing their range and increasingly relying on Panacool‘s full-body cold therapy for treatment with skin rejuvenation, cellulite, weight-loss etc. On the one hand, you make use of the innovative advantage achieved in your range of services and, at the same time, you generate new revenue!

But even private buyers are already installing, for example, Panacool Cryo 80 „single cabins“ in their homes. Because leading holistic physicians in Germany are already recommending the great health benefits of „daily stimulation through cold“ in their current bestselling publications!

YOUR NEW SALES GENERATOR!

The „greenest medicine in the world“ now also lets your cash register „rejoice“.
With the emerging mega-trend and more than 50 areas of application, you will get many new bookings for using them and thus new revenue.

We are happy to inform you about the currently potential market prices of cryotherapy
applications in Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Medicine, sports and beauty are today three of the largest target group segments worldwide. Regardless of gender and age! The new full-body cold therapy delivers health benefits in all three areas, for your guests and your cash register!

NEW EYE-CATCHER WITH GREAT EFFECT!

Clear-cut and elegant design, high-quality materials, and the latest technology. The Panacool Cryo 85 and Panacool Cryo 110 short-cycle cold cabins consist of 2 rooms: an already-cooled vestibule (-30 to -40 degrees), where the user dries briefly before entering the actual shortcycle therapy room at -85 or -110 degrees. Since the air is deprived of moisture, the shortcycle cold treatment (2.5 – 3.5 minutes) is perceived by many as surprisingly pleasant.

USING THIS IS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Users enter the cabin in swimwear or underwear. The head is protected by wearing a cap or headband, the airways with a mask, and hands and feet with gloves and socks or shoes.

Due to the glass walls, you feel absolutely free during the short-cycle treatment. The two doors can be opened at any time from the inside and outside.

And those who have tried it are fascinated by it. Most users come out of the short-cycle cold treatment with a youthful glow and a smile. Each use is thus an adventure (medtainment).

Normal
body temperature
Panacool- Ganzörper Kurzkälte
Panacool-
full-body
short-cycle cold
WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENS WITH ME IN THE COLD CABIN?
Cold therapy is already being examined in practice with regard to a variety of applications in the areas of sports, wellness and medicine. The first promising results can be found in different areas: strengthening the immune system, improving blood circulation, strengthening tissue, reduction of tiredness and fatigue, improving physical and mental performance, in case of mental weaknesses, sleeping disorders, skin diseases and weight loss, improvement of cholesterol balance, regeneration and even in pain therapy such as in case of rheumatism and arthritis.
Who enjoys being ahead with Panacool
Clinics, doctors, therapists
Top spa hotels and health resorts
Top clubs in many sports
Rehabilitation and physiotherapy centres
Performance centres and high-end gyms
Beauty clinics and beauty farms
MarketingRemediCool
Support

Win over and retain customers! The Remedi-Cool software program ensures high utilisation and fast revenue. In doing so, you gain users/customers even before you get started.

A software specially geared towards end customer acquisition on the Internet places Panacool cold cabins on the Internet to trigger a high response. Through search engine-optimised programming tailored to your location and your focus of treatment,
you will reach many potential customers in your hinterland who are interested in using a cold cabin„in the largest 24-hour online storefront“. And that is increasing daily due to the more than 50 areas of treatment!

Buyers of Panacool products are now reaching their goals even faster. With RemediCool®, you gain many new satisfied customers and at the same time generate new revenue.

TRAINING AND INTRODUCTION

Operation and treatment made easy! Upon delivery, you receive well-founded and free training for your employees.

Questions about use, areas of application and the many advantages etc. can be quickly answered by you and your team.

In addition, all participants receive the brand-new book that will be on the market in due course called „Zukunft Kälte-Medizin“ (The future with cold medicine)“. You get the latest findings, all applications, studies, and interviews with heads of clinics, doctors and sports physicians, physio-therapists, sports stars and many concrete successstories described by users.

The Panacool hotline is glad to answer any questions about the new full-body cold healthcare treatment.

„PERSONALISED HEALTHCARE“ BECOMES A REALITY!“

Unique: customised and optimal application time! The new Remedi User Software (RUS) calculates the individual application time for your customer on the basis of an initial anamnesis and the desired range, and automatically creates an application plan
(number of applications) for the respective area of application. The software includes the following factors to determine the optimal application time:

  • Area of application
  • Gender
  • Age
  • Weight
  • Pulse (before and during the application)
  • Height
  • Body fat (automatic analysis)

 

 

 

 

By using this data, the Med software RUS can create an individual application plan for your customer.

By creating customised application plans, you bind your customers and deliver unique added value. You increase revenue as well as the frequency of visitors

NEW: Determining the cycle length by means of the „Remedi Software“.

WITH PANACOOL ON THE SAFE SIDE OF THINGS!

A perennial research alliance, consisting of successful medical, medical engineering, digitisation, design and insulation specialist companies from Germany and Austria, conducted research with the aim of establishing widely recognised and safe full-body cold therapy with new technologies and digitisation mechanisms internationally.

Permanent exchange of information with medical networks, clinics and medical engineering companies now made it possible to develop a specially designed Panacool cryo full-body cold cabin programme (-80 to -110 degrees) for clinics, doctors, health resorts and top spa wellness hotels (medical healthcare!), sports, physiotherapy and rehabilitation centres, as well as beauty clinics according to the latest research results. With this, many people can now be offered „natural help“ in a very short time (2-4 minutes) with more than 50 areas of application.

Finkensteiner Straße 5
9585 Villach-Gödersdorf
Austria

Montag-Freitag: 8:00 – 17:00

 

Tel. +43 (0) 4257-93080
E-Mail: office@panacool.com
Web: panacool.com

Megatrend:

„Ganzkörper-

Kältemedizin“

Das Geheimnis von Spitzen-Kliniken sowie vieler Top-Stars aus Sport, Film und Schönheit! Panacool macht die „neueste Gesundheits-Technologie“ mit seinen neuen Cryo Ganzkörper-Kältekabinen jetzt für alle zugänglich!

Neu: 50 Anwendungs-Bereiche!

Die Erfolge mit „Kurzkälte“ sprechen sich immer mehr herum und führen zum neuen „Megatrend“ Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie!

Ärzte setzen auf Kälte-Medizin

„Altbekannte und bewährte Erkenntnisse der Kälte-Medizin wurden durch die neuesten PanacoolMed-Technologien jetzt nicht nur komfortabler, sondern vor allem auch wirksamer. Daher setzen wir als Ärzteschaft auch immer mehr darauf.“

Bei Medizin, Sport und
Schönheit!

Wie Anbieter und Anwender jetzt profitieren!

Bekannt ist bereits seit Kräuterpfarrer Sebastian Kneipp („Die beste Apotheke ist die Natur!“, 1821), dass Kältereize neben der Stärkung des Immunsystems viele gesundheitliche Vorteile schaffen.

Neue Errungenschaften in der Forschung sowie neueste Technologien erschließen in der Medizin, im Sport- sowie im Schönheits-Bereich jetzt durch die Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie neue Möglichkeiten. Alle Menschen in diesen drei „großen Zielgruppen“,
ob Schmerz-Patient, Sportler oder schönheitsbewusste Personen, können sich jetzt auf Unterstützung in über 50 Anwendungsbereichen freuen.

Für Ärzte-Zentren und -Praxen, Kliniken, Sport- und Reha-Zentren, führende Gesundheits-Resorts, Schönheits-Kliniken und Beauty-Farmen sowie Top-Wellnesshotels und leistungsstarke Physio- und Fitness-Studios eröffnen sich mit den Panacool Cryo Ganzkörper-Kältekabinen plötzlich neue und rasch realisierbare Erfolgs-Chancen, um jetzt Vorsprung und neue Einnahmen zu erzielen!

Die „grünste Medizin“
der Welt!

Auch Gesundheits-Resorts und Top-Wellnesshotels heben sich mit Panacool Ganzkörper-Kältekabinen jetzt stark von ihren Mitbewerbern ab. Neue Technologien machen es möglich: Bieten Sie jetzt „echtes wirkungsvolles Medical-Wellness“.

Nutzen Sie diese neuen Wirkungs-Vorteile mit der Kraft von 100 % Natur für Ihre Gäste – in über 50 Anwendungs-Bereichen! Denn immer mehr im Steigen: Laut neuesten Umfragen bevorzugen 78 % aller Menschen für Ihre Gesundheit „Mittel und Wirkungen aus der Natur“. Verbinden und unterstützen Sie damit auch Ihre Detox-Treatments, Ihre Basenfasten-, Vital- und Beauty-Kuren etc.

Das Beste: Sie erhöhen die Attraktivität Ihres Angebotes und erzielen gleichzeitig im Gegensatz zu anderen Wellness-Einrichtungen (Sauna, Dampfbad etc.) mit diesen neuen „Therapie-Anwendungen“ neue Einnahmen (fordern Sie hierzu bitte einfach unsere Beispiel-Kalkulationen und aktuellen Markt-Anwendungspreise an)!

Und: Sie werden durch den aufkommenden Megatrend Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie auch neue Kunden und Gäste aus Ihrem regionalen Umfeld gewinnen!

Der neue Gesundheits-Champion in Ihrem Haus!

Geringer Platzbedarf, einfache Bedienung und edles Design! Der wahrscheinlich jetzt modernste Gesundheits-Touchpoint in Ihrem Haus. Ob Klinik, Arzt-Praxis, Gesundheits-Resort, Top-Wellnesshotel oder Sport- und Leistungs-Zentrum: Durch die neuen „Gesundheits- und Wirkungs-Vorteile“ der Panacool Ganzkörperkälte-Kabinen erhalten Sie „jetzt“ ein Alleinstellungs-Merkmal. Nutzen Sie diese Chance.

Präsentieren Sie Ihren neuen „USP in Ihrem Leistungs-Angebot, auf Ihrer Homepage, in Ihrer Werbung. Nützen Sie den aufkommenden Megatrend im Gesundheits-Bereich. Profitieren Sie von den nachweisbaren täglich steigenden Cryo-Therapien-Nachfragen im Internet.

DIE VORTEILE DES
PANACOOL ZWEIKabinen-SYSTEMS:

Panacool steht für eine „wirksame“ Ganzkörper-Kälte Anwendung. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass die Luftfeuchtigkeit in der Hauptkabine (bis -110 °C) so gering wie möglich gehalten wird. Bei jeder Anwendung wird jedoch durch den menschlichen Körper neue Luftfeuchtigkeit in die Kabine transportiert. Daher wurde bei Panacool besonders darauf geachtet und ein „Zweikabinen-System“, etabliert. Die Vorkabine (-20 bis -30 °C) trocknet die normal vorhandene Körperfeuchte ab (rd. 30 Sekunden Aufenthaltszeit), bevor die Haupttherapie-Kabine betreten wird (max. 3 min).

Ein weiterer Vorteil besteht darin, dass durch die laufenden Türöffnungen zwischen Vorkabine (bis -30 °C) und Hauptkabine, die Temperatur in der Hauptkabine stabil gehalten werden kann.

Die Temperatur der Vorkabine von -20 bis -30 °C ist laut Experten ausreichend, um diese Effekte optimal zu erzielen. Überdies sprechen Umwelt- und Energiespar-Gründe dafür, dass in der Vorkabine keine tieferen Temperatureinstellungen nötig sind. Der Wirk-Mechanismus ist ausschließlich durch die Temperatur von bis -110 °C in der Hauptkabine gegeben.

Technische Daten

CRYO-MED 80
CRYO-MED 80

CRYO-MED 85
CRYO-MED 85

CRYO-MED 110
CRYO-MED 110
Temperatur Vorkammer / -20°C bis-30°C -20°C bis-30°C
Temperatur Hauptkammer -80°C -85°C -110°C
Stromanschluss 400 V, 32 A 400 V, 32 A 400 V, 32 A
Dimensionierung
Spannungsversorgung (mm²)
NYM 5×6 NYM 5×6 NYM 5×6
Raumtemperatur max. 25°C max. 25°C max. 25°C
Abstand Kabine
zum Aggregat
max. 3 m max. 3 m max. 3 m
Lautstärke 60 dB 60 dB 60 dB
Rel. Luftfeuchtigkeit
im Raum
max 50 % max 50 % max 50 %
Stromverbrauch 6 kW 6 kW 10,5 kW
Abmessung LxBxH (cm) 120x120x230 230x120x237 230x120x237
Internet-Verbindung 4MB 4MB 4MB
NUTZEN SIE NEUESTE ERKENNTNISSE IM SPORT!

Weltweit bekannte Sport-Clubs (UEFA Champions-League Sieger, ATP-Major Tennis-Turnierausrichter, etc.): Immer mehr erfolgreiche Vereine und Sport-Organisationen, Leistungs-Zentren, Olympia-Stützpunkte, Top Physio-Center wie auch Olympiasieger und Weltmeister nutzen diese „erlaubte“ Hilfe der Natur! Ganzkörper-Kältekabinen – für schnellere Regeneration und Leistungs-Steigerung.

Tipp: Auch Gesundheits-Resorts, Top Wellnesshotels,
Physio-Therapiecenter und Kliniken gewinnen
damit jetzt rasch diese neue „große Zielgruppe“
aus der Welt des Sports!

SCHÖNHEITSKLINIKEN & TOP KOSMETIKSTUDIOS…

… ergänzen jetzt ihr Angebot und setzen bei Verjüngung des Hautbildes, Cellulite, Unterstützung bei Gewichts-Reduktion etc. immer mehr auf die Panacool Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie. Sie nutzen einerseits den damit erzielten Innovations-Vorsprung
in ihrer Leistungs-Palette und erzielen gleichzeitig neue Einnahmen!

Aber auch private Käufer stellen sich bereits z.B. eine Panacool Cryo 80 „Einzelkabine“ ins Haus. Denn führende Ganzheits-Mediziner in Deutschland empfehlen in ihren aktuellen Bestseller-Publikationen bereits die großen Gesundheitsvorteile eines „täglichen Kältereizes“!

Ihr neuer Umsatz-Generator!

Durch den aufkommenden Megatrend und die über 50 Anwendungsgebiete
erzielen Sie viele neue Anwendungs- Buchungen und damit neue Einnahmen
(z.B. werden auch von Ärzten verschriebene Anwendungen für Ihre Gäste/Patienten
durch Versicherungen bezahlt).

Gerne informieren wir Sie über die aktuell möglichen Marktpreise von Cryo-Therapie-Anwendungen in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz.

Medizin-, Sport- und Schönheit bilden heute weltweit drei der größten Zielgruppen- Segmente überhaupt. Unabhängig von Geschlecht und Alter! Die
neue Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie liefert Gesundheitsvorteile in allen drei Bereichen,
für Ihre Gäste und für Sie.

NEUER BLICKFANG MIT GROSSER WIRKUNG!

Klares und edles Design, hochwertige Materialien, neueste Technologie. Die Panacool Cryo 85 und Panacool Cryo 110 Kurzkältekabinen bestehen aus 2 Räumen: einem bereits gekühlten Vorraum (-20 bis -30 °C), in dem der Anwender kurz getrocknet wird bevor er dann den eigentlichen Kurzkälte-Therapieraum mit -85 °C oder -110 °C betritt. Da hier der Luft die Feuchtigkeit entzogen ist, wird die Kurzkälte (2,5 – 3,5 Minuten) für viele überraschend angenehm wahrgenommen.

ANWENDUNG WIRD ZUM ERLEBNIS

Die Nutzer betreten die Kabine in Badekleidung oder anliegender Unterwäsche. Der Kopf wird mit einer Mütze oder Stirnband, die Atemwege mit einem Mundschutz sowie Hände und Füße mit Handschuhen und Socken oder Schuhen geschützt.

Aufgrund der Glaswände begleitet Sie während der Kurz-Anwendung ein befreiendes Gefühl. Die beiden Türen können jederzeit von innen und außen geöffnet werden.

Und wer`s probiert ist fasziniert. Die meisten Anwender kommen mit einem jugendlichen Strahlen und einem Lächeln aus der Kurzkälte-Anwendung. Jede Anwendung wird so zu einem Erlebnis (Medtainment).

Normale
Körpertemperatur
Panacool- Ganzörper Kurzkälte
Panacool-Ganzörper Kurzkälte
WAS PASSIERT IN DER KÄLTEKABINE EIGENTLICH MIT MIR?
Die Kältetherapie wird schon heute in der Praxis hinsichtlich vielfältiger Anwendungsmöglichkeiten aus den Bereichen Sport, Wellness und Medizin untersucht. Erste vielversprechende Ergebnisse gibt es zu den Bereichen Stärkung des Immunsystems, Verbesserung der Durchblutung, Stärkung des Gewebes, bei Müdigkeit, Erschöpfungszuständen, in der körperlichen und geistigen Leistungserbringung, mentale Schwächen, Schlaf-Störungen, Hautkrankheiten, Gewichtsreduktion, Verbesserung des Cholesterinhaushalts, Regeneration und sogar in der Schmerztherapie wie bei Rheuma und Arthrosen.
Wer mit Panacool jetzt Vorsprung erzielt
Kliniken, Ärzte, Therapeuten
Top-Wellnesshotels und Gesundheits-Resorts
Spitzensport-Clubs in vielen Sportarten
Reha- und Physiotherapie-Zentren
Leitungszentren und High-End Fitness Studios
Schönheits-Kliniken und Beauty-Farmen
Schulung und Einführung

Bedienung und Anwendung leicht gemacht! Sie erhalten bei Lieferung eine fundierte und kostenlose Einschulung für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Fragen zu Betätigung, zu den Anwendungsbereichen und zu den vielen Vorteilen etc. können dadurch rasch von Ihnen und Ihrem Team selbst beantwortet werden.

Überdies erhalten alle Teilnehmer das brandaktuelle und jetzt auf den Markt kommende Buch „Zukunft Kälte-Medizin!“. Darin werden die neuesten Erkenntnisse, alle Anwendungsbereiche, Studien, Interviews von Klinik-Leitern, Ärzten sowie Sport-Ärzten, Physio-Therapeuten, Sport-Stars sowie viele konkrete Erfolgs-Stories von Anwendern dargestellt.

Für sämtliche Fragen rund um die neue Ganzkörper- Kältemedizin steht Ihnen auch die Panacool-Hotline zur Verfügung.

„PERSONALISIERTE MEDIZIN“ ERREICHT DIE WIRKLICHKEIT!

Einzigartig, die individuelle optimale Anwendungszeit! Die neue Cryo-Timeframe Anwender-Software  errechnet auf Basis einer Anfangs-Anamnese und dem gewünschtem Bereich die individuelle Anwendungszeit für Ihren Kunden. Und erstellt vollautomatisch einen Anwendungsplan (Anzahl Anwendungen) zum jeweiligen Anwendungsbereich. Zu dieser Ermittlung der optimalen Anwendungszeit werden folgende Faktoren von der Software mit einbezogen:

  • Geschlecht
  • Alter
  • Gewicht
  • Körpergröße

 

 

 

 

 

Durch die Erstellung von individuellen Anwendungsplänen binden Sie Ihre Kunden und liefern einen einzigartigen Mehrwert. Sie steigern den Umsatz wie auch die Besucherfrequenz!

NEU: Bestimmung der individuellen Aufenthalts-Dauer durch die „Cryo-Timeframe-Software“.

Mit Panacool auf der
sicheren Seite!

Ein mehrjähriges Forschungs-Bündnis, bestehend aus erfolgreichen Medizin-, Medizintechnik-, Digitalisierung-, Design- und Dämmspezialisten-Unternehmen aus Deutschland und Österreich forschte mit dem Ziel, eine breit anerkannte und sichere Ganzkörper-Kältetherapie mit neuen Technologien und Digitalisierung-Mechanismen international zu etablieren.

Ein permanenter Austausch mit Ärzte-Netzwerken, Kliniken und Medizin-Technologieunternehmenmachte es jetzt für Kliniken, Ärzte, Gesundheits-Resorts und top Wellness-Hotels (Medical Wellness!), Sport-, Physio- und Reha- Zentren sowie Schönheits-Kliniken möglich, ein eigens dafür entwickeltes Panacool Cryo Ganzkörper- Kältekabinen-Programm (-80 bis -110 °C) nach neuesten Erkenntnissen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Und damit kann jetzt vielen Menschen in über 50 Anwendungsbereichen „natürliche Hilfe“ in kürzester Zeit (2,5 – 3,5 Minuten) geboten werden.

Finkensteiner Straße 5
9585 Villach-Gödersdorf
Austria

Montag-Freitag: 8:00 – 17:00

 

Tel. +43 (0) 4257-93080
E-Mail: office@panacool.com
Web: panacool.com